Trystan Owain Hughes


social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue


Christ Church, Roath Park,


Wales UK CF23 5QN

Trystan Owain Hughes is author of the highly-acclaimed

Finding Hope and Meaning in Suffering (SPCK, 2010), The Compassion Quest (SPCK, 2013), Real God in the Real World (BRF, 2013), Winds of Change (UWP, 2017), and Living the Prayer (BRF, 2017).

His forthcoming Opening our Lives (BRF, 2020) is the BRF Lent Book for 2021.

Follow Trystan on Facebook

social_facebook_box_blue Trys 1

Follow Trystan on Twitter

social_twitter_box_blue Trystan Owain Hughes 1 Launch Compassion 5 The Compassion Quest video Trystan 5